SPECIAL MOTION NO. 3 – APPOINTMENTS OF CHAIRMAN AND MEMBERSHIPS OF REGULATORY, SCRUTINY AND OTHER COMMITTEES

Standing in the names of:

- (i) Councillor Stephen Greenhalgh
- (ii) Councillor Nicholas Botterill

"This Council agrees the following appointments of Chairman and Memberships of Regulatory, Scrutiny and other Committees under its Constitution for the Municipal Year 20010/11, as set out in Annex 1*.

This Council also notes their respective Portfolios / Terms of Reference, as set out in the Council's Constitution."

*[Annex 1 to be circulated separately]